A Lover of Books

My Urbane Publications Blog Event

Urbane Books

Sadly, that’s the end of my Urbane blog event.  I really hope you have enjoyed reading the guest posts, interviews and reviews.

I thoroughly enjoyed organising it and I would like to thank all the authors who wrote guest posts and took the time to answer my questions.  I would also like to thank Matthew for helping to spread the word to his authors when I first decided I wanted to do this event, for allowing me to run several competitions and for the wonderful idea of a countdown to the cover reveal for Rob Enright’s book.  Lastly, thank you so much to all the authors, fellow book bloggers and other people who shared the blog posts on social media.

I hope the various posts are still being read in months and years to come.  I hope that more people will start reading Urbane books; you really are in for a treat if you do.  But more than anything, I hope that any writers who are looking to have a book published or even established authors look to seek publication by Matthew.  He will always give you his time and consider your manuscripts and even if he cannot accept them he will give you valuable feedback.

Don’t forget to check out the competitions.  They are all open until 11:59 p.m. on the 3rd April 2016 and can be entered worldwide.

Look out for more reviews over the coming weeks/months.

 

Sonya

 

Single Post Navigation

7 thoughts on “My Urbane Publications Blog Event

  1. Thank you for having us!

    Like

  2. Pingback: My Urbane Publications Blog Event | An Author A Week

  3. A great week, Sonya. You’ve introduced some original books and roused my imagination. I look forward to hearing more from Urbane Publications.

    Like

  4. Pingback: My Urbane Publications Blog Event – Tracey-anne's Weblog

  5. Sonya, you have done a marvellous job. Well done. I’m still catching up with posts, but love what I’ve read so far.

    Like

  6. Thank you for hosting me 🙂

    Like

  7. A belated thank you, Sonya! I’m still catching up but all of the posts I’ve read so far have had something original to say. Many thanks for all your hard work 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

