A Lover of Books

Archive for the day “May 2, 2017”

Cover Reveal – ‘One to Watch’ by Rachel Amphlett

Having totally loved Rachel Amphlett’s first two Detective Kay Hunter novels, I am beyond excited to be revealing the cover of her new book.  Isn’t it just gorgeous?  I think it’s my favourite cover so far.

‘One to Watch’ is being published by Saxon Publishing on the 6th June 2017 and I can’t wait to read it.  There will of course be a blog tour.

 

Book Blurb

Sophie Whittaker shared a terrifying secret. Hours later, she was dead.

Detective Kay Hunter and her colleagues are shocked by the vicious murder of a teenage girl at a private party in the Kentish countryside.

A tangled web of dark secrets is exposed as twisted motives point to a history of greed and corruption within the tight-knit community.

Confronted by a growing number of suspects and her own enemies who are waging a vendetta against her, Kay makes a shocking discovery that will make her question her trust in everyone she knows.

One to Watch is a gripping murder mystery thriller, and the third in the Detective Kay Hunter series:

1. SCARED TO DEATH
2. WILL TO LIVE
3. ONE TO WATCH
4. HELL TO PAY (out 2017)

A page-turning whodunit for fans of Jeffery Deaver, Peter James, David Baldacci and James Patterson.

 

Contacting Rachel Amphlett

Email: info@rachelamphlett.com

Website: http://www.rachelamphlett.com

Twitter: @RachelAmphlett

Facebook: Rachel Amphlett

 

Post Navigation

%d bloggers like this: