A Lover of Books

Archive for the tag “Escape to the Riviera”

Cover Reveal – ‘Escape to the Riviera’ by Jules Wake

Book Cover

I have another cover reveal for you today.  ‘Escape to the Riviera’ is being published on the 30th June 2016 by Avon as an eBook and in paperback.  I have already totally fallen in love with this gorgeous cover.  With it’s lovely scenery and colours it is absolutely stunning.  Read on to find out more about this book.

 

Book Blurb

In St Tropez, anything can happen…

Carrie Hayes leads a perfectly nice life, with a perfectly nice job, and a perfectly nice boyfriend called Alan.

But Carrie’s life wasn’t always like this. As a young, wild drama student, she married fellow actor, Richard Maddox, after a whirlwind romance. Life back then was full of possibilities and when Hollywood beckoned, Richard followed, leaving her behind.

Now an A-list superstar, Richard’s life couldn’t be more different to Carrie’s, so when their paths cross in glamorous St Tropez, she can’t help but wonder what might have been.

But with lovely, sensible Alan in tow, Carrie knows she needs to do the right thing. The only problem is, Carrie and Richard never quite got round to getting a divorce…

Lose yourself this summer on the French Riviera – the perfect read for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jane Costello.

 

‘Escape to the Riviera’ can be pre-ordered from Amazon UK:-

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Escape-Riviera-perfect-summer-read-ebook/dp/B01BB1XLL6?ie=UTF8&keywords=jules%20wake&qid=1462036804&ref_=sr_1_1&s=books&sr=1-1

 

 

Post Navigation

%d bloggers like this: