A Lover of Books

Archive for the tag “S.D. Robertson”

Cover Reveal – ‘If Ever I Fall’ by S.D. Robertson

book-cover-1

This is the cover of S.D. Robertson’s new book, ‘If Ever I Fall’ which is being published in both eBook and paperback by Avon on the 9th February 2017.

 

Book Blurb

Is holding on harder than letting go?

Dan’s life has fallen apart at the seams. He’s lost his house, his job, and now he’s going to lose his family too. All he’s ever wanted is to keep them together, but is everything beyond repair?

Maria is drowning in grief. She spends her days writing letters that will never be answered. Nights are spent trying to hold terrible memories at bay, to escape the pain that threatens to engulf her.

Jack wakes up confused and alone. He doesn’t know who he is, how he got there, or why he finds himself on a deserted clifftop, but will piecing together the past leave him a broken man?

In the face of real tragedy, can these three people find a way to reconcile their past with a new future? And is love enough to carry them through?

 

‘If Ever I Fall’ can be pre-ordered from Amazon UK:-

https://www.amazon.co.uk/If-Ever-Fall-S-D-Robertson-ebook/dp/B01KEPJJPM/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1474804797&sr=1-1&keywords=if+ever+i+fall

 

Cover Reveal – ‘Time to Say Goodbye’ by S.D. Robertson

Book Cover

It’s time for a very special cover reveal.  ‘Time to Say Goodbye’ is S.D. Robertson’s debut novel and it is being published by Avon Books in eBook and paperback on the 11th February 2016.  Read on to find out more.

 

Book Blurb

A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of JOJO MOYES and JOHN GREEN.

HOW DO YOU LEAVE THE PERSON YOU LOVE THE MOST?

Will Curtis’s six-year-old daughter, Ella, knows her father will never leave her. After all, he promised her so when her mother died. And he’s going to do everything he can to keep his word.

What Will doesn’t know is that the promise he made to his little girl might be harder to keep than he imagined. When he’s faced with an impossible decision, Will finds that the most obvious choice might not be the right one.

But the future is full of unexpected surprises. And father and daughter are about to embark on an unforgettable journey together . . .

 

‘Time to Say Goodbye’ can be pre-ordered on Amazon UK:-

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Time-Say-Goodbye-S-D-Robertson/dp/0008100675/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1451410562&sr=1-1&keywords=s.+d.+Robertson

 

Post Navigation

%d bloggers like this: