A Lover of Books

Archive for the tag “Time to Say Goodbye”

Cover Reveal – ‘Time to Say Goodbye’ by S.D. Robertson

Book Cover

It’s time for a very special cover reveal.  ‘Time to Say Goodbye’ is S.D. Robertson’s debut novel and it is being published by Avon Books in eBook and paperback on the 11th February 2016.  Read on to find out more.

 

Book Blurb

A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of JOJO MOYES and JOHN GREEN.

HOW DO YOU LEAVE THE PERSON YOU LOVE THE MOST?

Will Curtis’s six-year-old daughter, Ella, knows her father will never leave her. After all, he promised her so when her mother died. And he’s going to do everything he can to keep his word.

What Will doesn’t know is that the promise he made to his little girl might be harder to keep than he imagined. When he’s faced with an impossible decision, Will finds that the most obvious choice might not be the right one.

But the future is full of unexpected surprises. And father and daughter are about to embark on an unforgettable journey together . . .

 

‘Time to Say Goodbye’ can be pre-ordered on Amazon UK:-

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Time-Say-Goodbye-S-D-Robertson/dp/0008100675/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1451410562&sr=1-1&keywords=s.+d.+Robertson

 

Post Navigation

%d bloggers like this: